Board Of Education Members

Melissa Cole - Chairman - melissa.cole112@gmail.com
Susan O'Brien-Vice Chairman - susan.obrien.145@gmail.com
Diane Soracco - Secretary - diane.soracco@gmail.com
Stephen Brown - stephen.brown142@gmail.com 
Amy Cote - amy.cote4@gmail.com
Stephen Kozek - stephen.kozek1@gmail.com
Shelley Lacey-Castelot - shelley.laceycastelot1@gmail.com
William Miller- william.miller145@gmail.com
Victor Tomporowski - victor.tomporowski@gmail.com

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.