Board Of Education Members

Susan O'Brien- Chairman - susan.obrien145@gmail.com
Diane Soracco - Vice Chairman - diane.soracco@gmail.com
Shelley Lacey-Castelot - Secretary - shelley.laceycastelot1@gmail.com
Stephen Brown - stephen.brown142@gmail.com 

Amy Cote - amy.cote4@gmail.com
Stephen Kozek - stephen.kozek1@gmail.com
William Miller- william.miller145@gmail.com
Robert Pettinella - robert.pettinella145@gmail.com
Victor Tomporowski - victor.tomporowski@gmail.com

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.